Class Schedule

cct-logo

CCT Level 1 – Awakening To Your Energetic Self  Webinar class

 

 

Date:        May 7th, 2017

Time:        10a – 11:30a, 12:30p – 2p EST (The class is divided into two 90-minute sessions.)

Format:   Webinar (all you need is a computer and a telephone line)

Location: Anywhere

The class includes a manual, protocol card, 3 Energy Meditations, 1 month of mentoring as you begin to use your new tools, and a follow up call.

Click Here to Sign up – $150.00

 

If none of these dates work for you…

     Put together a group of  4 or more and I will create a class for your group, at a time that works for you.

Want a more personal experience?

      Private one-to-one 3 hour class is available – price: $275.00

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Online Meditation Series

Meditation Series:

  • Dates:  May 3rd, 10th, 17th,  24th (Wednesdays)
  • Time:  8:30-9 pm EDT/7:30-8 pm CDT/6:30-7 pm MDT/5:30-6p PDT
  • Cost: $50 for a 4-week series ($20.00 drop in fee).
    • No refunds after series starts.
  • Call in Information: Provided upon signup
  • Place: From the comfort of your own home
  • Recordings will be sent after call, in case you miss it or would like to listen to it again.
  • Email mpasrija@liveliferadiantly.com with questions, or if you’d like to drop in for a session.

    Click below to register and pay

    4 week Online Meditation Series

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Expressing your Creative Purpose class

 The class has 3 modules, with a follow up call.  Each module is about 1-2 hours long, with breaks between modules

Date/Time: 

  1. June 24th, 2017 10a – 11:30a, 12:30p – 2p, 3p – 4:30p EDT 
  2. June 25th, 2017 10a – 11:30a EDT
  3. Follow up call: July 9th, 2017 10a EDT


Format:   Webinar (all you need is a computer and a telephone line) and In Person

Deadline to sign up: June 14th, 2017

Click here to sign up – $325.00

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 CCT Level 2 – Empowering your Crystalline System
Class Details are below:

Prerequisite:  CCT Level 1

Date: 3 Webinar Classes (60-75 minutes long): March 18th, 2017 10a -11:30a, 12:30p-2p, 3p-4:30p

2 Day In person Retreat: March 25th 9:30a-5p, March 26th 10 a – 4p and a Follow up Tele-Class
Format: Combination of Webinar/In Person

Location: Northville, MI (Location provided upon sign up)

Deadline to sign up: March 8th, 2017

 

 Click here to sign up: $600.00

Continuing Education Credit Available for  Massage Therapists 

 

 Already taken the class and want to audit it?

Click here to sign up – $175.00

(If you need a new manual, there is an additional charge of $75.00)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For more information about classes:

Crystalline Consciousness Level One – Awakening to Your Energetic Self

Crystalline Consciousness Level Two – Empowering Your Crystalline Energy System

Crystalline Consciousness – Healing the Earth